Trump on NaNoWriMo

Donald Trump on NaNoWriMo

I’m good at writing. Believe me. I am good at writing books. I know words, believe me. Big words. Words with meanings. Words with lots and lots of letters.

Those other writers are hacks. They don’t know words. They don’t know sentences. When they’re writing their NaNoWriMo novels they’re not bringing in their best, their brightest. They’re using little words. “Be” verbs. Not adverbs. Not adjectives. They bring in the words that can destroy NaNoWriMo.

But when I finish my novel – and I’m going to write a great big novel. A novel like no one has ever seen. When I finish my novel, they’re not going to be allowed to publish those words. My novel is going to be so big, so bright. I gotta tell ya’. It’s going to be YUGE and they’re going to go back to where they came from and use those little words, those words with no imagination, no style, and self-publish them at Amazon and no one’s going to buy them

But my words will get picked up by every major publishing house. You’ll see. Just watch. I’ve used words all my life. Big words. And I know something about words.

Let’s make NaNoWriMo great again!

29 Comments on “Trump on NaNoWriMo”

  1. hdytg says:

    This is brilliant.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Meg Sorick says:

    Oh so awesome! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. patrj91 says:

    haha this was spot on and perfect!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ron877 says:

    Perfect. I am sure I will find and like the novel “Mein Trump.”

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nitin says:

    Ha ha. This is hilarious and very well written.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Just read this, sorry. I mean sorry I’m late, not sorry I read it! Very funny, thanks for the smile. Last chemo tomorrow then Hawaii in two weeks, cannot wait to move on…

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

