Who’s with me?

So it appears I will have some extra time on my hands in November. Meg twisted my arm to get me to join NaNoWriMo. BOOM! It’s done.

Are you doing it this year? If so, cough up your username, title and synopsis in the comments below. Could be fun to do it together.

Don’t know what it is? Click the link above and check it out.

19 Comments on “Who’s with me?”

  1. Meg Sorick says:

    I’m so glad you’re doing this with me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m not doing it. Not a writer. But, I’ll certainly be following along with y’all. šŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I won’t be joining you, too much going on this year, but I’ll be reading your posts for sure. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Not me, but I’ll cheer you the entire way. šŸ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Username: Ian Nox. Title: Smashing Pumpkins. I’ll leave the synopsis out since it’s rather lengthy but my genre is Thriller/Suspense. I would be happy to have a Buddy.

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

