Free Books and an Insider View

 

Fictional Kevin's Insider's List

Cheesy marketing banner aside…

For a while I have been talking to Dr. Meg about starting to collect names and email addresses so we can notify folks of cool things we’re doing, free and discounted books, writing tips, reviews, etc. We even thought we’d use the list to promote some of your books (if you write.)

Starting today you can sign up to receive email updates. It’s simple, it’s free and it’s only mildly annoying.

You can join the list by clicking here (or not, I’m not the boss of you.)

What will you receive:

  • A courier will come to your door and present you with $100,000.00*
  • You will get my thoughts about the pieces I write. Why I wrote them, what inspired me.
  • Free and discounted book promotions.
  • A trained, dancing monkey.*
  • The opportunity to promote your own book – free.
  • Since I own a publishing business I will give tips on how to self-publish and market your own work.
  • Original fiction and non-fiction I don’t post to the blog.
  • Advance copies of stories for your feedback and input.
  • Anything else I think you might find interesting.

All that for the low-low-price of FREE. You can’t beat it.

Click here and join the list. It’s only mildly painful.

(*These offers are only available in Sri Lanka. Please allow 28 years for delivery.)

 

28 Comments on “Free Books and an Insider View”

  1. Almost worth moving to Sri Lanka in, say, 27.5 years…

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Lets see. I’m 47 now + 28 years = 75 years old? That’s about the time I’ll likely get to retire, so that delivery will be welcomed. Of course, subtracting the amount it’ll take to move to Sri Lanka combined with the projected value of $100,000.00 in 28 years, and I’m not sure it’s worth it. šŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I will let you keep the monkey and take the cash. And for that much cash, I don’t need the delivery, I will opt for the pick-up option instead!! šŸ˜€
    It’s a cool idea, by the way, building the email list. Something, I need to start doing too, my book is almost getting ready!!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Please will you make sure my dancing monkey is house trained.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nena says:

    I was so looking forward to that monkey…aw well. Everything else sounds swell!

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

