Help a Fellow Author?

Hank Niceley - Free Children's Book on Kindle

My friend, Hank Niceley, has written and illustrated a children’s book. Every download helps him gain some traction on Amazon. If you want to help a fellow author, use the link below to download FREE today.

http://www.amazon.com/Little-Rooster-Who-Couldnt-Crow-ebook/dp/B01EBWVVWS/

A share is ALSO appreciated!

If you are launching a book and want me to post it here, just email me and let me know. I’d be happy to get you some traction.

FictionalKevin@Gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

