Waco

After this comment by Craig, and realizing most of the people following my blog don’t have context, I decided to explain.

I do write some fiction, but seem to do it sporadically these days. I have two novels started: Resurrection and Worship. I even write the occasional micro story, like The Incident or She Died.

But the pieces about Him and Her are autobiographical and explore my no-longer-complicated relationship with a girl transplanted from Texas to Chattanooga. You can read them all by clicking the Waco tag in the sidebar.

I enjoy writing them. I enjoy her. If you go back to the beginning, you can get a picture of how our relationship has evolved.

 

 

9 Comments on “Waco”

  1. Xeno says:

    Waco’s hella lucky

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I love all your writing, particularly the ones about Waco. Glad things are going so well!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Ah thanks for the heads up! Was wondering about that actually. Really enjoy reading your posts 😊

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Kally says:

    Thank you for following me and I love how creative you are and the wonderful posts. I’ll be back to read more of it!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. […] plan was for them to be apart for 17 days. She had company, then a conference, then a weekend retreat. They both loved and hated the times apart. […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

