Acting on Faith

Love these thoughts from Gary today…

A New Beginning

I completely make up

my days as I go.

I’m always looking

for a fresher approach,

a novel twist in my

daily routine.

I’m in the arena, not on

the sidelines.

For that, I’m proud.

“Mistakes” can be painful

learning experiences to

greater fulfillment &

accomplishment in

the future.

I quietly revel in my

simple offerings,

and am watered by

those around me

to an unexpected

growth spurt.

All from just being

myself, offering to

serve in the most

creative way I can.

Cardinal hybryd. Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum. Arizona Cardinal hybryd. Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum. Arizona

Photograph © Dennis Frates Photography  http://www.fratesphoto.com/

View original post

Leave a Reply

