Sausage Toes (Bluegrass Tune)

Sausage Toes

You’re cute and kind and smart and witty.
You’re tall and lean and oh so pretty.
But the thing that keeps you on my mind,
wherever you travel, whatever time
is your little sausage toes,
little sausage toes..

Your hair is fine, all your teeth have mates.
Your legs are long and your butt looks great.
But I’d be lying to you if I didn’t confess,
the best part of your awesomeness
is your little sausage toes,
little sausage toes.

Bridge:
Wiggle your toes, it lights my fire.
Those little toes, they spur desire.
I never thought I’d ever see
toes that look so purty to me
then I saw your sausage toes
your little sausage toes

Someday they’ll lay me in the ground,
I know that I’ll have never found.
Anything that gives joy like this,
and I’ll want to plant just one more kiss
on your little sausage toes,
little sausage toes.

