Writing some fiction again

So this weekend I was encouraged by a new friend to get back to writing fiction. In fact, as I lamented that I had an idea for a book (Worship) and shared with her the plot, but also shared my skill was not yet up to the level of writing it, she suggested I find a co-author. It was good advice.

If I want to write fiction, I either need to write lots and get gooder, or I need to come up with the story arcs, characters and plot lines, then let someone else work with me on the writing.

Right now I am doing some of the preliminary work, but I will likely begin posting pieces of the writing here and see what other people think. Get some feedback.

2 Comments on “Writing some fiction again”

  1. Kristina says:

    Gimme the password

    Like


Leave a Reply

